Keychain name can't be used

If you want to reuse the name of a previously deleted keychain, you have to unlock the name first.
To do that, search for file containing the name of your keychain where you store your keychains and in your Cloud storage:
"KEYCHAINNAME.deleted" - and delete these on your computer and in your Cloud storage.
After this a new keychain with the name can be created.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk