Skip to main content
What happens when my license expires?
- Access to existing local safes is still possible. Network safes cannot be used anymore.
- Safes cannot be modified anymore in any way. Files or folders in the safe cannot be added, modified or removed.
- Safe settings cannot be modified.
- New safes cannot be created.
- Safes cannot be imported.
- The shredder cannot be used anymore.